SUSHI SHīSAIDO

Recentreview


4 stars out of 346 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Sushi Shīsaido. Want to know more? Find out more.

25 Feb 2024 at 21:23 Parfait
24 Feb 2024 at 15:22 I ordered Hosomaki tuna, but they sent Hosomaki salmon. I ordered uramaki Philadelphia and nothing about strawberry mentioned in it but they sent it with strawberries. I can't eat strawberries. Also, mangoes from 2 pieces are missing. Terrible.
19 Feb 2024 at 7:18 Wokgerecht was niet warm. Net zoals eerder verteld niet zo spectaculair wokgerecht voor de prijs
17 Feb 2024 at 9:13 Sushi was zeer lekker , wok kip was zeer droog en redelijk flauw van smaak , wel snelle levering
17 Feb 2024 at 6:21 I ordered 2 “woks” one with chicken and one veggie. I paid 35 euro for this? It was rice with in total 5 veggies and 5 pieces of chicken. Please don’t sell this to people and call it a wok. It’s a side dish worth 4 euro! Just extra rice with No sauce
13 Feb 2024 at 20:00 Op elke sushi zat minstens één saus waardoor de smaak van de sushi ondergesausd was.
30 Jan 2024 at 15:00 The taste was Superb but the for 15 euro(plus 1 euro for i dont know what) they send like 175gram of food which is unacceptable . If i order for 2 people still it wont feed one person .
29 Jan 2024 at 21:35 Een aanrader, zeer lekker. Tot heel binnenkort!
27 Jan 2024 at 23:03 Heel lekker en mooi opt tijd bezorgd. Gaan we zeker nog bij bestellen. Ook superveel keuze!
14 Jan 2024 at 18:57 Top
12 Jan 2024 at 23:00 Kwartiertje later geleverd. Niet erg lekker als altijd maar de levering amai dat was geen sushi meer van 50 euro dat was een hutsepot geworden van vanalles en nog wat alles door elkaar geschud. Ze kunnen toch hun producten recht zetten in hun zakje..
6 Jan 2024 at 20:10 Sojasaus vergeten